Detroit Free Press
College Football
TEAMS
Michigan Wolverines
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Friday, January 1, 2016 Bowl @ Florida W 41-7
Saturday, November 28, 2015 Week 13 Ohio State L 13-42
Saturday, November 21, 2015 Week 12 @ Penn State W 28-16
Saturday, November 14, 2015 Week 11 @ Indiana W 48-41
Saturday, November 7, 2015 Week 10 Rutgers W 49-16
Saturday, October 31, 2015 Week 9 @ Minnesota W 29-26
Saturday, October 17, 2015 Week 7 Michigan State L 23-27
Saturday, October 10, 2015 Week 6 Northwestern W 38-0
Saturday, October 3, 2015 Week 5 @ Maryland W 28-0
Saturday, September 26, 2015 Week 4 Brigham Young W 31-0
Saturday, September 19, 2015 Week 3 UNLV W 28-7
Saturday, September 12, 2015 Week 2 Oregon State W 35-7
Thursday, September 3, 2015 Week 1 @ Utah L 17-24